Club Competitions Over for Another Year

Many congratulations to all club champions this year.

Cedric Best

Paddy Joyce 3  v  0 Paul Breffitt


Helen Walters 3  v  0 Mary Hind  – Congratulations to Helen in retaining the trophy


Paul Best 3  v  2 Howard Yeoman


Peter Lennard Jones 3  v  0 Simon Drury

This entry was posted in Club Competitions, Southwell Squash Club. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.