2017 Club Competitions

In 2017 the club had a pretty full competitions schedule with:

  • Cedric Best – Club Championship
  • Plate – first round CB losers
  • Juniors
  • Veterans’ – over 45s
  • Super Veterans’- over 60s
  • Racketball

Sadly, once again, there was no ladies competition.

For the first time – the management of the competitions was fully online.  Thanks to Simon Wills for organising the competitions and for getting the online system up and running.

Competition Finalists

Club Finalists: Howard Yeoman, Kevin Emery, Grant Marshall, Ben Ian, Tom Breffitt, Adam McQuilkin, Wayne Bowcock, Mitchell Bowcock

Competition Results

  • Cedric Best:  Winner – Kevin Emery.  Runner-Up – Wayne Bowcock
  • Plate: Winner – Ben Ian.  Runner-Up – Tom Breffitt
  • Veterans’ Winner – Adam McQuilkin; Runner-Up – Grant Marshall
  • Super Veterans’ – Alan Wahlers; Runner-Up – Barry Nyblen
  • Racketball – Adam McQuilkin; Runner-Up – Howard Yeoman
  • Juniors – Harrison Clarke; Runner-Up – Mitchell Bowcock

Congratulations to all

Comments are closed.